A Few of My Favorite Things

Today is my birthday, so I figured I would share some of my favorite things, including some DELISH recipes!

Mountain hikes (I’m not talking a stroll…I mean a HIKE)
Deadlifts
Snuggles
Cleaning (very therapeutic)
Coffee
Dark Chocolate
Sudan
Honest conversation
Mini spontaneous dance parties
Quality time with the people I love
Coconut anything—ice cream, water…
Adventure
Laughter
Smiles
Being outdoors
Bacon (can’t believe I almost left that one out!)

I could seriously write all day about my favorite things, but most of you probably just want the recipes so here they are:
Breakfast Lasagna
Cilantro Chicken Nuggets
Stuffed Zucchini
Sweet Potato Enchiladas
Guacamole Stuffed Bacon Pepper Poppers
Paleo Chocolate Chip Bakies
Simple Blueberry Muffins

What are some of your favorite things?? Share!

Leave a Reply

