Sunshine

Today it is absolutely perfect outside! I totally want to play hooky and be outside all day! That is so not happening…..but I do wish that it was!!

My mind is pretty clear today and yet nothing seems to be inspiring a blog post, even though I have several I am working on….it is just one of those days where I would rather be outside playing….ignoring my adulthood responsibilities and just having fun!

So in the spirit of fun, if your life were a script for a movie what genre would today fall into?

Psychological Thriller
Romantic Comedy
Drama
Action and Adventure
Animation
Foreign
Independent
Sci-Fi
Fantasy
Comedy
Horror
Documentary

Hope it is a fun one!

Leave a Reply

