Groceries into Meals

This is what is on the menu this week at my casa:
Scotch Eggs
Paleo Spaghetti
Beef Stew w/ Veggies
Chipotle Lime Chicken
Bacon, Beef and Brussel Sprouts
Paleo Chicken Nuggets
Bacon, Eggs, Veggies
Stuffed Sweet Potatoes
Tuna Salad

This list doesn’t include snacks…bananas, almonds, almond butter, apples, grapes, pumpkin seeds, avocado, coconut, larabars, pomegranate…the list goes on and on.  Being that I have a competition this weekend there will be lots of random things thrown in the mix that are not necessarily normal for weekend consumption…and by random I don’t mean unplanned….I am a planner…almost to the point of being annoying.  The ice chest will be locked and loaded with plenty of paleo foods for Saturday!

Several of the meals listed are from recipes or as I like to say, inspired by recipes because I hate following recipes and some are just things I have made up.  Eat something delicious today!

Leave a Reply

